Fun at work!

If you have saved the user authentication on your SVN Tortoise client, and wanted to clear them if you want that everytime you access your server, you need to input your credential, then do the following steps:

  • Right-click your desktop and select TortoiseSVN->Settings
  • Select Saved Data.
  • Click Clear against Authentication Data.

Next time you make action on your SVN repository, you will be asked for the user credentials.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: